Hermann's

Become a Hermann´s Fan!

We keep you up to date:

Facebook        Twitter        Instagram
Facebook        Twitter        Instagram

Hermann’s
Story…

At my place, everything is made with love. There are sausages in all kinds of variations. Of course, everything is always of prime quality. My specialities are still worthy of their name, because the ingredients come from the best sources and importance is attached to tradition as well as an honest craft. Just like it used to be, when all that was still quite natural and a point of honour.

My great sauces crown every sausage and fries. Because I not only add my good mustard, I also bring along newly discovered sauces from my journeys to all corners of the world: from chilli mustard to curry or truffle mayo. Be brave, it’s worth it – promise!

After all, my staff and I always know exactly what passes over our counter, and we are on hand with help and advice if you have questions.

When it matters –
Yours, Hermann

PS: If I only knew which stray pinches the sausages from the shops at regular intervals. Well, he has good taste.

Hermann's Hund

Hermann’s
Restaurant…

Hermann’s
Snack Bar…

Hermann’s
Snack Carts…

Hermann’s
Sauces…

Sößchen What has Hermann’s got that others haven’t? A variety of sauces every sausage or fries are panting for. Sort of our finishing touch. Hermann’s not only offers the much-loved classics ketchup, mayo and mustard, but also many other sauce creations for all tastes: from fruity curry sauce to chilli mustard to fancy truffle mayo. So you will definitely not be bored at Hermann’s. Give it a try, come to Hermann’s and discover your new favourite sauce!

Bild

Hermann’s
Shops…

Hermann’s can be found wherever you are on your way and fancy something good to eat. At airports, stations and motorway service areas. Because this is our home. When it comes to travel catering, we always have a good nose for the things that are to our guests’ liking and fit in with their current schedule: “to go” for those in a hurry or “to stay” for all those who have a little more time.

Hermann’s
Restaurant

  • ARAL Autohof (truck stop) Ladbergen
    • Tel. 05485-830 366 3
  • Autohof (truck stop) Beverbach
    • Tel. 0234-976 179 80

Hermann’s
Snack Bar

  • Frankfurt Central Station
    • (directly opposite platform 2)
  • Hagen Central Station
     

Hermann’s
Snack Carts

  • 4 x at Frankfurt Airport (FRA):
    • Terminal 1, Gate A16 (airside)
    • Terminal 1, Gate A21 (airside)
    • Terminal 1, Gate Z13 (airside)
    • Fernbahnhof (long-distance railway station) (landside)

Hermann’s
Restaurant…

Take a break: slow down and come to Hermann’s! In our Hermann’s restaurant, you can have a really good time. Here, everyone finds their favourite dish, a prime service and an atmosphere that invites you to stay and feel comfortable. An absolute highlight: the currywurst fountain!!!! Come, see, be astonished, have a feast …

Hermann’s
Snack Bar…

That’s how nice a snack bar can be: wide choice, best quality, a real treat and cool atmosphere. Typically Hermann’s. Our guests like to jump on this bandwagon, because our Hermann’s snack bar can be found at stations according to plan.

Hermann’s
Snack Carts…

Our guests go for this! At airports, the Hermann’s snack cart is exactly on the spot where passengers have an appetite for a little freshly made snack to take away. And of course, Hermann’s good sausage is always in on it.

Hermann’s
Jobs…

Great employees are that extra something for us. We are a fantastic team and always glad about dynamic people who strengthen it. Go take a look at our job offers; would be nice to welcome you to our team soon!

Jobs

Hermann’s
Contact…

Kontakt

casualfood gmbh
frankfurt airport center 1
section b / 5th floor
hugo-eckener-ring
60549 frankfurt am main

t: +49 69 65007260
f: +49 69 6500726-99

info@casualfood.de
www.casualfood.de



Legal Notice

Hermann's

Werde Hermann´s-Fan!

Wir halten euch auf dem Laufenden:

Facebook        Twitter        Instagram
Facebook        Twitter        Instagram

Hermann’s
Story…

Bei mir wird alles mit Liebe gemacht. Es gibt Wurst in den verschiedensten Variationen. Natürlich alles immer in 1A-Qualität. Meine Spezialitäten haben ihren Namen noch verdient, weil die Zutaten nur von den besten Herstellern stammen und Tradition und sauberes Handwerk großgeschrieben werden. So wie früher, als das alles noch ganz selbstverständlich und Ehrensache war.

Meine spitze Sößchen krönen jede Wurst und Pommes. Denn ich gebe nicht nur meinen guten Senf dazu, ich bringe von meinen Reisen in aller Herren Länder auch immer neue Soßen-Entdeckungen mit: von Chili-Senf bis Curry- oder Trüffel-Mayo. Nur Mut, es lohnt sich – versprochen!

Meine Mitarbeiter und ich wissen übrigens immer ganz genau, was bei uns über den Tresen geht, und stehen euch gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn ihr Fragen habt.

Wenn‘s um die Wurst geht,
Euer Hermann

PS: Wenn ich nur wüsste, wer dieser Streuner ist, der regelmäßig die Würstchen aus den Läden stibitzt. Na ja, Geschmack hat er.

Hermann's Hund

Hermann’s
Restaurant…

Hermann’s
Imbiss…

Hermann’s
Snackmobile…

Hermann’s
Sößchen…

Sößchen Was hat Hermann‘s, was andere nicht haben? Eine Soßenauswahl, nach der sich jede Wurst oder Pommes die Finger lecken. Unser Tüpfelchen auf dem i sozusagen. Denn neben den allseits beliebten Klassikern Ketchup, Mayo und Senf gibt es bei Hermann‘ s noch viele andere Soßen-Kreationen für jeden Geschmack: von fruchtiger Curry-Soße über Chilisenf bis zur raffinierten Trüffel-Mayo. Langeweile kommt bei Hermann‘s also ganz bestimmt nicht auf. Aber bekanntlich geht probieren ja über studieren, also nix wie hin zu Hermann‘s und deine neue Lieblingssoße entdecken!

Bild

Hermann’s
Läden…

Hermann‘s ist immer da, wo ihr unterwegs seid und Lust auf was Gutes zum Futtern habt. An Flughäfen, Bahnhöfen und Autoraststätten. Denn da ist Hermann‘s zu Hause. In Sachen Reisegastronomie haben wir immer einen guten Riecher für das, was unseren Gästen nach Herzenslust schmeckt und wofür sie gerade Zeit haben: „to go“ für Eilige oder „to stay“ für alle, die etwas mehr Zeit im Gepäck haben.

Hermann’s
Restaurant

  • ARAL Autohof Ladbergen
    Tel. 05485-830 366 3
     
  • Autohof Beverbach
    Tel. 0234-976 179 80

Hermann’s
Imbiss

  • Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof
    • (direkt gegenüber Gleis 2)
  • Hagen Hauptbahnhof
     
  • München Hauptbahnhof

Hermann’s
Snackmobile

  • 4 x Frankfurt Airport (FRA):
    • Terminal 1, Gate A16 (airside)
    • Terminal 1, Gate A21 (airside)
    • Terminal 1, Gate Z13 (airside)
    • Fernbahnhof (landside)

Hermann’s
Restaurant…

Mach mal Pause: Runter vom Gas und rein zu Hermann‘s! In unserem Hermann‘s Restaurant könnt ihr es euch so richtig gut gehen lassen. Hier findet jeder sein Leibgericht, einen 1A-Bedienservice und ein Ambiente zum Ankommen und Wohlfühlen. Absolutes Highlight: Der Currywurst-Brunnen!
Unsere Restaurants findet ihr in:
• Beverbach, am Aral Rasthof an der A40, Tel. 0234-976 179 80
• Ladbergen, am Aral Autohof, Tel. 05485-830 366 3

Hermann’s
Imbiss…

So fein kann Imbiss sein: Große Auswahl, beste Qualität, schmackhafter Genuss und tolle Atmosphäre. Typisch Hermann’s eben. Unser Hermann‘s Imbiss ist an Bahnhöfen in Frankfurt am Main, München und Hagen zu finden.

Hermann’s
Snackmobile…

Darauf fliegen unsere Gäste! Denn das Hermann‘s Snackmobil ist an Flughäfen genau dort an Ort und Stelle, wo Reisende Appetit auf einen kleinen, frisch zubereiteten Snack zum Mitnehmen haben. Und die gute Hermann‘s Wurst ist natürlich immer mit von der Partie.

Hermann’s
Jobs…

Tolle Mitarbeiter sind für uns das Salz in der Suppe. Wir sind ein prima Team und freuen uns immer über tatkräftige Verstärkung. Schau doch mal rein in unsere Jobangebote; wäre schön, wenn wir dich bald bei uns begrüßen könnten!

Jobs

Hermann’s
Kontakt…

Kontakt

casualfood gmbh
frankfurt airport center 1
gebäudeteil b / 5. stock
hugo-eckener-ring
60549 frankfurt am main

t: +49 69 65007260
f: +49 69 6500726-99

info@casualfood.de
www.casualfood.de



Impressum